You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You Little Tart" - Day 585: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: tart

in #freewrite5 years ago

It's nice to see what comes freely into your head woman! Even your meanderings are spell binding. So now I want to know how the missing cat led the little tart to become a submissive wife. I think it was the brother's fault, calling her a, you know, not the mother's.
I'm a mother. I for one refuse to blame The Mother.

Sort:  

LOL! I'm a mother of three, and early on, someone told me "Everything is the mother's fault," and I've been haunted ever since.
Thanks so much for reading and commenting!!!

Man am I in good company on this msp curation! such an honor! and thank you for the mention above!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68