You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We represent...." Day 739: 5 Minute Freewrite: Prompt: represent

in #freewrite5 years ago

And now I'm here singing "I represent, the Lollipop kids...." I think that earns you a special place somewhere, the same one I am in not being able to get that song out of my head and coming out of my mouth.

Sort:  

Oh no, I inflicted upon you an earworm!!!
My antidote to all earworms is the one I never, ever tire of: The Underdog Theme song!


You're welcome.
Oooh, you should check out the Spanish version. The singers are so off-key. Hilarious.
"Un-dair Doag!"

Hahaha! Thank you! That English version didn't work for me BTW
Now I'm singing "It's Un Der Dog!"

How odd that you couldn't hear the original, but you did get the Spanish torture. Odder still - you bothered to listen! Who does that (besides me)
You are a trooper!

I am that person who clicks on the links and watches the videos. Unless they are 30 minutes long. Those piss me off. Unless it's @papa-pepper. His delight me.

LOL!
Yes, I know what you mean! I've seen a few of @papa-pepper's. He's awesome.
Keep it short. Cut to the chase.
That's why I can't listen to podcast. I've been spoiled by trained journalists and broadcasters. Spit it out! Stop hemming and hawing and making small talk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31