Sort:  

I only have one working hand so I'm very slow lol

It's not the quantity but the quality...well written @deemarshall ! :-)

Thank you for encouraging words :)

So, I have been wanting to write about it in a prompt and I will soon. But how about you use a dictation device and speak your freewrite? Then you just clean up the "misunderstandings" and you can do that with one hand.

Thank you for the suggestion. I don't want to do that. The use it or lose it means I must exercise my remaining hand.

that makes sense. Then you claim 10 minutes for your 5 minute freewrite - sine the rest gets to use 2 hands :) But what you wrote above was so great - no need to change anything!!

Hehe, woop, that's a great idea, thank you! Okay, I'll continue with freewrite after that encouragement.

I do my freewrites the old- fashioned way - by hand in a notebook. It then takes me about 10 minutes to type them in. I can't type.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46