You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking in a Kitty Wonderland

in #freewrite5 years ago

What a great Christmas rhyme. I missed these. Love the photos too. Taz has such a great tail! I hope you have a wonderful Christmas and your stockings are filled with
plenty of Glitter Litter! 😹

Sort:  

Hi Omra! I knew you would like this one, especially because of the Glitter Litter. I will never forget that. LOL! Taz loves her lion tail. : )

How is Evie doing? Wishing you and yours a Merry Christmas Omra! Hugs!

Evie's been driving me nuts more and more which I think is a good sign. She's getting sick of that splint and I don't blame her. She'll have her next x-rays thursday so I'm hoping for some good news.
Hugs to you and your furry wonderland

That is a good sign and I would be tired of the splint too. I am praying for good news on Thursday. Please let me know. My furry wonderland thanks you for your hugs. They send their HUGS to you and Evie too. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41