Reader of Fortunes

in #freewrite5 years ago


source

With time your thoughts are getting bigger and some are not. Your mind no longer works as it was. Away from your intense thinking and imagination that you are paying to give more. Still looking for who I am? In a corner of your mind and if it is small you try to migrate but your curiosity stronger than you. I will tell you myself in a language you are better than he can understand. The words you will hear are not strange to you, but they are all familiar. I am that obsessive reader who has long waited to master your language to understand what is inside you. I am the one who has come to you from where you do not know to stand against you in everything you want. Even if you say that your name is not Hisham, you will not oppose it because its stubbornness has a secret. I am the one who does not need a key to read your book. I am the one who starts from what does not exist to make it exist. I am the reflective mirror of your words that have no way out. I am the one who entered before but I was not ready yet and now I have learned your language, mastered it and become acquainted with your essence. I'm getting better! I am one of those who take care of the letters that come from me. I'm looking forward to my life. I am a change of mind from the North to the Left I am a person who hates the traditional thinking I am changing the subject in the middle of the modern. I see your writings and enjoy the essence of seeing with the sense of wonder that prompted me to write this! I am a person who enjoys appearance and substance. It is the one who guided me to walk and paradise beneath it in essence. I am the one who secretly conceals and I'm the one that carries depth in her eyes. I am the one who causes the curious curiosity to know her curiosity and is stronger than the recognition of his profile who has never put his image. I am the girl who lifts your blood pressure in all ways, and in the end, you pray with all innocence. You are the one who reads this and continues to think about any trouble I have to deal with and which girl writes this. You are smiling because you know what I wrote is not proud, but too much self-confidence and with all this, your pride prevents you !!!!!


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nationall from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Opportunities come infrequently. When it rains gold, put out the bucket, not the thimble

We work to create opportunities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82