You best be representing when you get to the podiumsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

chemistry.jpeg


You best be representing when you get to the podium
The eyes of curiosity have been entertained
The ides of the march has never been ever so lame
The representative on the part of the feeling inclined
Feeling declined to recline in the chair in front of Netflix
A whiteness to the hesitation of your reservation
A presentation of your potential awakeness
A perk, a chirp, a dip in the pool
A hit, a whip, a tip from a fool
The night is young and the morning is early
The wood is moist and the dew is dripping
Time to put the R in Represent
The F in Freewrite
And the W in Writing
Let’s not forget the M to Marianne
Oh, Steemit what do we all represent?
New friends, new places, new times of connecting
I am a fan, I am hooked, I represent the morning expression
Like a journal entry to share with you all
Representing a mix match of emotional tragedies and triumphs
Here pulling on the chords of memory
Reverbing with the tip tap of the typing keyboard
Creative free juices best be a flowing
Awoke, Awake and Smiling ear to ear
Thanks, guys
Thanks, girls
Thanks, World

Freewrite - Your Turn!
Image Source

Sort:  

I think this one is too difficult for me to understand. Clear is you are a fan and enthusiastic. 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

you need to sing this :D

I agree! His last one I was imagining a rap beat with, too.

I agree! His last
One I was imagining
A rap beat with, too.

                 - wwwiebe


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh good it wasn't just me LOLL

What fun read! You represent well and I am your fan! : )

Resident cat here, representing the Freewrite House as I deliver today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-740-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-cold-person

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26