$6.50 = FreewritesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite4 years ago

Had an epic Freewrite prompt today describe what you see at 10 AM
when I came home from work I saw the upvotes and was ecstatic. So lately I have been getting into stand up comedy so as of right now I am just preparing for my evening writing session however going throw out an added bonus Freewrite to say thanks!

describe what you see at 10 PM

The clock ticks and the mop glows from the hard work left from the cleaning. The floors are squeaky I can see my reflection a bald head in the tile. The flowers are put away looking for a new home in which to roam. The glass cabinets have been cleaned of the fingerprints as the touch of so many hands has gone into the making, the growing, the mending of fences, free love and healing. For it's 10 pm and I am locking up and cashing out exciting to go home and write the night away. Who would have ever thought a bonus, a tip, a cold pack with my reward, $6.50 turned $12.80, exceptional and accepted by the Steemian kind? Feel the full force, Star Trek on Roids, a pitbull left unchained, unhinged and filled with the gimmick of this here $6.50.

To the day my upvote is worth a penny, thank you kindly, human and humans, alike, I love the free flow of the freewrite it's a trip to be doing this in the evening and I thank most of all MarianneWest for keeping the faith, sparking this wizard with creative flow, jokes for ages, jokes for all ages, jokes to makes you smile for the writer has just turned WILD>:) erythematic and empowered!

PrimaryFlowersThree.jpg

Sort:  

And you know I had to come back for round 2 hahaha
Yes, the free writes do bring out text in all it's manifestations:D

I like your freewrites.
Your enthusiasm at a first "big" reward comes through in this. I remember this feeling, and the feeling too that somehow I had been had. You enjoy letting your mind wander and the words to come out, enthusiastically. I like that about you. I seem to have lost my magical powers this week, so I'm riding on yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77