Sea level has reached the knees of my featssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago


1563386385824-GettyImages-932683728-copy.webp

Sea level has reached the knees of my feats, my challenges, my dispairs washed away at sea, sunken treasure, sunken ship, sunken trip, a tip of the mermaid into the salty waves, a tip of the serpent deep down into the desolate bay, a wash of briskness, a swash of the seaside bucket filled with regret, a topsy turbulent treat, troublesome weather on the horizon, the sails pull tight, and the wood weeps under pressure, the wheel turns starburst side and the stars shine down on which way to go, no pull off, no merge, even no rules, it all seems all so different, a wild west out in the sea, you can get away with gambling, mooning your neighbours or even moaning on night, fend off a pirate, get held captive, but for me.. I am more of a body surfer, the free flow of the washing machine whip of the extreme nature’s wit, the extreme slip, the seaside crash of the mad dash of salted glow, the upchuck and harmonious hydration for the soul, eyes a burning, nose a wrecked, ship treck has been the correct decision, seaside time for me to get on the level, the straight edge gone and turned up sideways, treble and bass pushed the needle far past the level of this sea’s a fortune.

Image Source
Freewrite

Sort:  

Congrats about yoor freewrite. I love see the sea. But i don`t know how to swim.

Free lessons anytime you just have to come to Canada

I wish I could....

Nice!! this really got you going!

Like fire baby

Probably there are many who leave a comment saying something like, "Wow, I loved your piece," I don't know? But, I do. I love your piece(s) and the way in which they rock the boat, make me feel as if I am in water.

recommend it to the Favorites post at the @freewritehouse. I am posting it in a couple of hours :)

You are too kind spreading the love :)

Love the path of your thoughts! At first bleak and turbulent, then liberated, then self-reflective.
A ride of its own
I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-746-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-trophy

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16