Day 833: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: bonussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite4 years ago

559247_3778802630926_1731640336_n.jpg
Day 833: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: bonus

Bonus a dollop of sour cream in my windblown the snowed in clean. Umm delicious a masterful treat another #freewrite for the ages, Nate Dogg is on a roll with an epic performance to appear tonight. A bonus to last week, a bonus a put the tip in, into the jar a toonie, a loonie, a handy cold beer. Claptone – United rocking on the stereo, I am excited, I am pumped and I am sure you are TOO! Feel the groove, encouraging the fight, only settling on the truth, the Urquell has got me fired up and channelling the inner creative voice shot out like lightning right through my fingertips! Have fun Steemian pro’s for you are protected, shoot from the heart, see with the third eye, meditation is the challenge silence is the key.

Sort:  

I like this freewrite. I feel your enthusiasm. You are PUMPED.
I like the paintings too. Yours?

Absolutely 'Don't Give Up' is the painting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88