Day 832: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: tick tocksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite4 years ago


Screen Shot 2020-01-30 at 1.01.02 PM.png

TICK TOCK the perfect freewrite for me to be a millionaire, a dude, a person, a want to be an artist who has forgotten the clock, the Nora virus and all this doom and gloom can just go take a big giant..

For the ship has sunk and the dank weed has risen to the level, outer planetary with no need for Facebook. Tick clock the recycled paper formed into secondly dashes and dishes of time-sliced like a lemon on a Magritte. Magritte senorita c'est l'pipe, I wish I could take the afternoon off, punch out the clock so I can play in the snow, build stuff, make stuff, have fun with stuff, and not have to worry about dinner. 31st only reminds me of rent day not so much comedy day but the pressure is on and the coil is burning, time to drop the dab of this tick tock mad hatter out for the latter.

Be back forward in reverse time unwinded so we best get atter for the tick-tock keeps flying away to the pitter-patter neither here nor there but does it really matter?

[Image is of my a clock my sister made out of recycled paper]
Freewrite

Sort:  

I like your sisters work!

I'll have to post more :)

Good mental discharge.
I love the recycled paper watch your sister made.

It's her thing nowadays she has made over 40 now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12