Day 766: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: disorientedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

ldefthumb.jpg

Disoriented and uncoordinated found myself locked out of the corner with the lights shut off, a full blast of sanity, felt like my footing on the ship has been lodge and dislodged, slipping sideways tripping on my laces, disoriented and scrambled like an egg buffet, legs awaked and awoken to climb, to challenge, any tree that walk on to any battle, recalculated trajectory with the upwards rivalry, the Monday mundane exciting times lay ahead like the wax on the moon, the crack in the concrete, the wet woody snappy from the heat, the crackle the pop the sizzle, disoriented in a good way, swimming down the river in the right way, down the middle with the chaos on one side and the order on the other, embraced the disillusioned, sucked up the rapture and winked back the capture, here to say thanks to the gods, disoriented with the best feedback auditory loop, music fruit loops to my ears, magic to my fingers, tingles to my brains, chills to my tips, grounding to my reign

Freewrite
Image source

Sort:  

a full blast of sanity

Love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44