Day 719: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: dachshund

in #freewrite5 years ago

matlock.jpg

where are you by little Weiner? running a muck chasing rabbits
hiding in the trees, running through the forest
chase that chipmunk cause you ain’t ever going catch him
i see you wore your classy tan suit today
as you look dapper as ever
stay clear of the road, bark all the neighbours
and how dare you go to town following those nice old ladies
you travel so fast as your belly skids along the tall grass
oh Matlock how do you doing it
always down for company but usually only for a second
back on a mission chasing varmints
high and low, looking all over
I’ll nap this winter after I catch something
My new prize strong across my shoulders
My new meat strung out like a prize
I caught a snake
I chased a bear
I feel wild and wilder
And ready to be free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44