Day 637: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: hill of prairie dogssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

3. Honey_NathanDFrench.jpg

Honey

The hill of prairie dogs out on the defend, on the lookout, on the we just took your food while you were cooking. The gaggle, the heart filled cuddling rebels, the dirty and dusty hill divers. The I am on the prairie, Saskatchewan, Kansas city, the lawn chair sit back and relax while the world spins. Stretch my little arms back behind my head and cross my feet to soak in the sunny beats. All you humans are taking this all too seriously just look me on my back, no need for the attack, just a little wiggle to settle right in with the dizzle. A deep breath, eyes shut from the haze of the sun seeping through the clouds. At elevations this high I feel light headed. A nod, a wink, a wave with the left, those dogs looks chill and peaceful, so down to earth they can slide right under it. Thank you animals thank you World, peace to my brothers, peace to the Prairies!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-637-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-hill-of-prairie-dogs

Sort:  

Peace to all!
It was a good reading

Thank you very much for sharing those moments with the peace of the prairies. Receive a warm greeting @nathanthewise.

I've read many prairie dog story today and this really made sense.

Am here to deliver the weekend freewrite prompt

Come in, find rest in one prompt
Write it, just as it come
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-7-20-2019-single-prompt-option
...
...
Make it count, three prompt in one
Make the passion to wrote burn.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-7-20-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Have a beautiful weekend
Happy Sunday in advance my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61