Day 634: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: filthy blindssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)


20190715_100740.gif

I wiggle my finger in my ear and dust off the filthy blinds. Scrap the eye crust from the corners, stretch real big and head off to a cold shower. The morning is fresh, the ideas in full. I looseness approach for the endeavour to look for this creative support. Negative Visualization to think of all of the possible equations. Egg clock goes ding so I know the toast is ready, smoothie goes rap a tap tap tap them berries look a ready. Had the most inspiring day look forward with the continue. Amazing how just a walk out in nature can make you feel so fine as if there was no blinds. The #freewrite almost finally written, sound check for the band completed, the clouds go one way and I go to the other. May the coals be warm and the trees stay standing today embarks another adventure. Free to flow to and free to roam while I share it all on #steemit, five minutes or less to shake off the dust, spark up the mind cause this man is on a mission.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-634-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-filthy-blinds

Sort:  

That's the way we do it! Love your rythm and the gif!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I miss my husky, Sasha very much and these dogs are beautiful! One day I will get another puppy. Have a wonderful day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Toast: Check, Smoothie: Check, Cold Shower........ooooh nooooo!
It’s the Wednesday prompt delivery operatives here with the verminous prompt for today:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-635-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-mouse-droppings

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Cold Shower.... ohhhh Yes! Start with a couple seconds trust me you'll see the benefit in hitting a minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32