Day 187: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: nailsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hammer home another nail in the casket, the casket of wine.
Sipped another sweet sip of the cognac as the flavour lingers.
Scratch back the rust on the nail from the casket so I can freewrite.
And get fantastic, whimisical and write with the words of the uncanning.
Unopening of the strawberry jamming, fresh off shift and looking to the thing of the day with the prompt of the day to write away the day and delay the edit, the proof read, the sent e-mail to Mom for the re-read.
Best nailed up to my blog for my fellow steemians to read my brain flow role and typed up selected with an image.
I feel I could freewrite the day away rap out the words the best hit the chords of the likeminded, soul searching and chi harnessing human beings. I always think how for a split second we all came first, the one baby and only baby of that single moment it’s all quite profound just writing I become unwound and more relaxed about the next flip and tipped up moment of this breath coming full circle.

images.jpeg

Prompt: nail

Image source: City of Redmond

Sort:  

Greetings and felicitations. We’ve come full circle to another Wednesday so here I am again with today’s prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-188-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60