Sort:  

I tried...but nothing happens when I hit enter or try any of the other icons.

What is your number? I will friend request

I think dont use the @ symbol. Try that.

I'm @carohelion in Discord, by the way. :) Off to mow the 3 acre-lawn (too buggy to weed or prune the other 4 acres!). Cheers!

Without the 4 digit tag I cannot find you.

carohelion #0523
I've tried you with and without the @, to no avail

I will invite you. No worries

Good heavens, what could I be doing wrong:

ok, with the @

Tech hates me!

I want to be more tech-savvy but these niggling little details conspire against me!

I sent you a message. It may have something to do with when they changed my name. The message is from gildedjack

Ahhhhhh. You TRICKED me!!!!

In some rooms it remains nalted on some it is gilded...who knows

If i tricked you it was not intentional :-)

I invited you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48