Secluded Thought #11 | Prisoners of Our Craft

in #freewrite5 years ago

pablo-heimplatz-OSboZGvoEz4-unsplash.jpg

I have been a believer of self-love for the longest time up until my life took a turn and met a man who touched her soul in more ways than one. It was never easy for a man to lure me, let alone for me to put my guard down. But with this one, he found the key to my heart.

Before, I had little to no advice on relationships. With exposure and some experience I still wouldn't evidently say I have the perfect advice because relationships vary. Let's call them suggestions because there is no clear path with love.

In my single years, relationships always sounded hard to deal with, and I was partly correct. I have encountered with many life lessons. Conflicts occur when you are both in different zones. You are both prisoners of a craft that you both created bound in love.

Time has a way of messing with the current state. People change due to certain circumstances of where they are. But since the other partner is not in existence of the other's moment, it becomes difficult to understand and welcome the new change, whether positive or negative.

Communication can hold on to the last string of the life guitar that bounds a couple strong.

If communication fails, cut off the remaining string connecting the two of you for sanity purposes. If love is still strong, the distance is surely bound to vanish.

--------------------

Thank you, my dear reader,
For taking the time to sip some tea with me and cuddle to the unknown. I'll lay the firewood and you warm up in the teepee as we explore different encounters with life.
Love & Light💚

Original content by Naitore 2019
Photo by Pablo Heimplatz on Unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32