Book Review #7 | Girl Code: Gaming, Going Viral, and Getting It Done

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

30363373.jpg

Girl Code: Gaming, Going Viral, and Getting It Done
By Andrea Gonzales & Sophie Houser
Rate: 5/5

A share of Tech glory.

My profession encircles the world of coding. And everything Andrea Gonzales and Sophie Houser wrote and spoke I related to. Us girls really need to stick together. Once you read Girl code and you're a STEM kinda girl, you'll be intoxicated by their passion to create and the fun from the aftermath of a big HUSTLE.

My advice: Set your mindset that the hardships are inevitable but as you sharpen your skills in time it gets easier. Failure is a learning process, success is a point for new challenges. Never stop!

Thank you, my dear reader,
For taking the time to sip some tea with me and cuddle to the unknown. I'll lay the firewood and you warm up in the teepee as we explore different encounters with life.
Love & Light

Original content by Naitore 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32