Freewrite Day 124 - the Talking Snake

in #freewrite6 years ago



http://shutterstock.com

She stumbled out of the bar and made her way back down to the road.
As she got close to the pavement, she stumbled and fell. She came face to face with a large green snake.
"What do you think you're doing?"
"I'm getting out of there! "
"And prey tell me why you wanted to get out of there so quickly?
"There were these horrible guys talking to me. They gave me a drink and now I feel dizzy. I think they're after me!!
The snake looked her in the eye - don't worry dear - I'll protect you!!"
Behind her approached 3 guys. They were laughing as they caught up with her.
"Come on girlie - lift your skirt and we'll show you a good time!!"
She was scared, but the snake looked again as she started to faint - "Don't worry: I'told you I'ld take care of you and I will!"

As the guys approached - a member of the Viper bikers squad stood up - he had a large green snake tattoo on his arm. In his other hand he had a mobile.
"Guys - just come around the corner here. I could use a few Vipers!!!"

Sort:  

I have phobia of snakes ... just imagine it gives me chills! good post

Thanks - it's one of my favorites! I like the idea of the snake as being the good guy and protector. When I resubmit any, he'll be the first :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56