You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 744: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday-Prompt: knee

in #freewrite5 years ago

Thank you for sharing.... There are so many unsolved mysteries at the medical and paramedical centers which end up in disputes and lawsuits, but I am surprised to read how your sister in law had a strong intuition about the blood clogs on her legs. This is an evidence that our body is a complete intelligent system. There should be a way to maximize its potential, to enhance our sensibility and to really listen to what our body is telling us. Sending you and your family lots of good vibes ❤️

Sort:  

I am wondering how the people in the medical and pharma industries can live with themselves. Oh, I like what you said about "enhancing our sensibility." In the past, I went to 2 doctors, telling them that something was wrong inside of my brain and they looked at my like I was crazy. I finally got a doctor to give me and MRI and sure enough I had a fast growing tumor. Yes, we MUST listen to what our bodies are telling us! Thanks so much for your care and concern...AND your good vibes. Hus!

🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 Take care and hope all is well with you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64