Sort:  

That's good thinking - and I do live my life as if there is a God of love with a purpose for us all. I hope I didn't sound contemptuous or condescending. I didn't do a good job offering proof that I really do believe in *reverence * for the Author of the Universe, though I have trouble believing the Biblical acccount is very accurate in revealing to us who or what God really is.
Thanks for reading and commenting.

@carolekean I do not believe everything that is in the Bible, it has been changed so many times by people who interpret it differently from what was written. I thought you made good points and you were not contemptuous or condescending

Good to know - thank you!
I always manage to offend someone, however inadvertently.
De ja vous - you and I have had this conversation before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37