You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Monday prompt Key

in #freewrite5 years ago

@owasco I know it said not to do this but I did it, I had google save my master key, that is the only way I can go to my wallet. I tried to find out how to make it show me something other than dots but I am not computer smart enough. In foresight I should have read more about how to sign up and how to save passwords, I did write it down but it tells me it is wrong. I give up.

Sort:  

You have to ask someone else. I'm thinking you should transfer all your assets to your husband and open a new account, backing up everything as both hardcopy and on your computer. that's what I did, and I can pretty easily find anything I need. I'd hate to lose you!

are you on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77