Once upon the sea 😎😎

in #freewrite5 years ago

IMG_20191019_161558_361.jpg

Seashore is one of the place I love to stay. The feeling of seeing peacefulness around is what make's me comfortable. When the bird's fly crossing the sea in going to the mountain. The wind that blow's from the horizon it's very chilling. I removed my sleeper's to feel the small rock and sand of the shore. I was walking and walking for no reason, turning back when I just wanted to. I don't know the reason but it just that I was so happy staying in the shore.
IMG_20191019_165742.jpg

Oh I saw these children while I was enjoying the view of the sea. There's a one kid who cried because her friend didn't want her to join them. She sat in the shore and said "I'll tell mother that you won't let me to play with you." Oh what a poor child, it's not good for me to hopp in because it's a kid thing. Even so I enjoyed them watching, my boredom was gone as I was enjoying watching them.

Oh they're just like shadow when the camera was against the light. Well, of course I'm only using a mobile phone and maybe it's just a low quality of camera. But then the kids walk's away so, I decided to do walking and walking again. I don't have anything to see but the beautiful sea.
IMG_20191019_172055.jpg

Wait, wait maybe this fisherman have fish to sell. I'll just wait for it because I will help him to carry the boat and he will give me few fish to eat for dinner.

hmm....

Oh the fisherman caught only few fishes. He have family so I refused the fish he offered ad thanks for helping him to carry his boat and put in a placing place.

"It's okay Mr. fisherman, I have sea urchins in the house to eat as a pair of my rice food. Don't worry about me, I'm here because I want to enjoy the view in the shore. No need to be worried, there will be nextime for sure."

The fisherman went home but I still want to stay in the shore. I don't want someone to be with me, all I want is to be alone and enjoy the vieof nature.

IMG_20191019_171615.jpg

I think it's getting dark, the wind that blow's became colder. There are some insects that are flying above my head. Are they mosquito?, but they never bitten me. Whatever what they are I'll just leave them like that.

I lay down in the shore, the sand and small stone were stick into my skin. Wellz it's fine because that's what I wanted from the start. I wanted to feel them touches my body or in my skin. It's so beautiful to sleep but I need to go home to cook boiled rice.

Till nextime seashore... I'll be back if I'm still here in our province lives...

just a freewrite..

all images are mine
huawei p7

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

thank you for your time..

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing your walk along the shore with us @mrnightmare89, and I love the pictures you took, the water is indeed peaceful and it's never boring to look at it, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a manual 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category Freewrite, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

well thank you, it's a pleasure to know that people love my post even though I'm not confident to say it's good..thank you again

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @mrnightmare89, and keep creating awesome content.

Good morning @mrnightmare89, I really love my walks on the beach too and am perfectly positioned across the road from a surf beach.

good morning? ah you're from Australia, I think we have the same time in Philippines.. let's have a walk in the beach this early in the morning.lol

Posted using Partiko Android

You managed to took perfect shoot in sunset lightning and serene weather condition

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work.

thank you very much, I'm so honoured

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97