Day 555: 5 minutes freewrite: Sunday - prompt: broken

in #freewrite5 years ago

I miss writing because I was busy from graduation. When the graduation was ended I need to take care things.

Now, here's my entry for today.

I was happy being with you, treated you like a queen. I gave up everything, even my own happiness. I just wanted to make sure that you will be happy. I gave you flower's always to let you know that my love will always be in courting state.

When our relationship started to became beautiful. You suddenly changed, you kept on going away. I chased you always because I couldn't live without you. But still you're so hard for me. You still choose to leave me even if I felt like dying.

Now, even if I'm broken. I'm still waiting for you to be back here in my arms. No matter how long it would take. How painful it means to me. That day's pass without you. I'm willing to endure even if waiting you means death.

Here's the link for you to join the freewrite.

https://partiko.app/@mariannewest/day-555-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-broken

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is almost too real! Great freewrite.

thanks, I can write well if I can relate. Something's happened many years ago.😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70