General Zod And The Canal Of Beer (Recorded Freewrite Story)

in #freewrite6 years ago

My second attempt at recording one of my 5 minute freewrite stories. If you need to know what that is, go to the timeline of @mariannewest.

This time, I've chosen my silliest story. Beforehand, I was wondering if I would be able to keep it together.

However, once reading I was fine. Like before, there was no editing on the actual story, I wanted to read it in one go.

My next plan is to do a video recording in one take. No editing, no fancy titles. Just one read and then it will be uploaded.

I will continue for the meantime to read some of my favourite stories. Then I'll record a brand new one.

What I am working towards doing is posting a video shortly after the prompt is giving by @mariannewest. I may even go live.

For now, enjoy and thank you for listening.

freewrite-mr-neil.jpg

5 Minute Freewrite task conceived by @mariannewest and @improv

Banner created by @ameliabartlett.

Sort:  

Great job with the video (and the story - very inventive!)... You have a wonderful accent!

Also, here's your next prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-284-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-mango

Have a great day!

Thank you, it was fun to do.

I've always thought of this once. Think I'll soon give it a try.

Yes, do. Today, I've done a one take video recording and put it on Dlive. It was fun.

I'm planning on doing this with a new story very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27