Desk calendar — 5 min freewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

Desk calendar;
Mine’s empty,
For this week,
Unfortunately..

I wanted to go on a date,
But he didn’t,
Someone else does I’m sure but unfortunately, I am difficult;
So choosy
So rude
I could run errands all week,
I suppose.
I could try to run errands all week.

I could fill my calendar with plans with people I love very much but I want to produce something out of my minutes.

I want to show something of my minutes.

I don’t want to be a lawyer..
I want to be an artist,
I think I kind of am an artist sometimes
It’s just harder to make a schedule for myself.

xx Monique

https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-808-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-desk-calendar

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You’re definitely an artist.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I keep being told that artists, really creative artists, are disorganized. Of course I know a few who are hyper organized, but still. To each his own.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another! And have a wonderful holiday!

https://steempeak.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-809-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-shawl

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44