Interrupted rest - 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: basket

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)


After a week of work where everything is stressful documents around here, clients on the other hand, an impulsive-creative boss, etc, etc, etc, etc, there is no way to get home and disconnect from everything, clothes off and throw yourself into bed to rest the weekend watching some tv, I'm sorry that this wonderful moment is interrupted most of the time when I look at the window of my room and there's my laundry basket, which reminds me that I still have Saturday appointments with the washing machine, the kitchen, the mop, etc., even though I'll tell you a secret, I sometimes play crazy and leave them for the next weekend and tell myself God because my money doesn't reproduce the same way as garbage and dirty laundry! I swear I'd be about to be a millionaire by now, hahaha. Bye.

cesta.jpg/



Sort:  

That basket could be much worse! :) That's easy!
Here is the new prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-186-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-house-coat

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28