5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: home alone

in #freewrite6 years ago


Even though many people find it strange, and probably some people think that something is wrong with me, I think that loneliness also has its benefits, with this I do not say that I isolate myself from the world and from those around me, I simply believe that I have learned to know myself better and grow as a person at home alone, I can simply do things as I please without the look of anyone who criticizes me, such as walking around in my pajamas all day, without combing my hair and eating the first thing I find, I love that sense of independence I have when I leave home alone, just waiting for my return.



Sort:  

I feel the same way - I love being by myself, it's so easy and comforting and I feel so well in my presence :D

Aaaand I'm in charge of delivering the prompt for today, so here you go -
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-215-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-monkey-s-wedding

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76