5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: travel

in #freewrite6 years ago

Travelling is one of the best experiences you can have, and there are no limitations to it, you can travel in your memories, from books, or simply take your suitcase, fill it and go and see the world, wanting is being able, in my case, I had always wanted to travel to another country no matter what, I just wanted to live that experience but always had more important things to do, until one day, without asking, I decided to fulfill my dream of traveling, I took my passport, bought a ticket and I was ready, I felt excited and nervous, it was one of the best decisions I have made, after that trip, I made another one with my daughters and more trips were added, now in these moments that due to external situations we cannot do it as I would like, we travel again every time we see some of the thousands of photos we take and remember some funny anecdote and we just wait for our next opportunity to travel.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37