You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 77: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: If you have any thoughts, please let me know

in #freewrite7 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout @mariannewest! I'm excited to be apart of the #freewrite community and I'm looking forward to reading everybody's work! Since there wasn't a specified prompt for today's #freewrite, I decided to take a word from the post and make my own prompt


The prompt I chose was "Thoughts". Let me know what you think and it would be awesome if other people used "Thoughts" as their prompt as well!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mkkenny13/freewritechallenge-day-77-thoughts

Also, if you ever have any trouble coming up with a prompt for the day just leave a comment on one of my posts and I'll be more than happy to come up with a topic for you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! the whole sentence was your prompt lol . And thoughts is just fine :)
And thank you for the offer. Throw them at me. I love all the input and will add them to my spreadsheet. I try to have at least 30 prepared so they are new to me too when they come up :)
So glad you are writing with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45