You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cereal Killer - Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

If this post doesn't prove that a short message can carry a.ton of weight I don't know what does. Thought provoking for just a quick free write. Thanks so much for sharing. BTW, I am a curator with @ocd and would love to nominate your post.


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.

Sort:  

You've just made my day @mk40 Thanks so much for your kind words. I would be delighted if you shared my post. I have followed the @ocd account now as well. Steemit has been such a great find for me. I have met so many friendly, encouraging people in my 18 short days. it takes the internet to whole new level for me.

I'm glad I could help make your day. Steemit is an awesome place and just keeps getting better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41