You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a puppy feeding session

in #freewrite5 years ago

OMG!!! That's cuteness overload! Who cares about the rest you had to say hehehe.
I love how you take responsibility for the devil's spawn though, while their daddy is conquering the ladies of the neighborhood.. You're a great surrogate ;)

Sort:  

Ahahaha oh so now the important part is just the GIF? Outrageous! :P

I don't like being a surrogate because it takes so much timeeee, but I'm enjoying every second of it :)

See you in a few days!

Yes, I love puppies (and animals in general)! So if cuteness is shown, all else falls into oblivion LOL. No, not that shallow though. I always actually read your posts, so no worries there... Yeah, I know about the time, I once nursed 5 two week old kittens because their mother had gotten hit by a car. I was feeding them every 3 hours, had sleepless nights, and in the end they unfortunately still didn't make it. It was heartbreaking. I hope to never have to do that again...

Yes, see you in a few days!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66