You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 153: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: speaker

in #freewrite6 years ago

Thanks for hosting the five minute freewrites! I just heard about it from a participant's blog and clicked to follow you and check it out. This sounds like a fun way to exercise creativity and connect with interesting Steemians. You've shared a lot of links I want to investigate and I hope to start sharing some free writes soon!

Sort:  

totalmente los freewrites son demasiado bueno te animo a dejar tu freewrites suerte para ti

Yes, do come back and write with us :)

Thanks for the encouragement :)

Try this one: today's prompt is about nothing. I already took it on and I invite you to do so too: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-154-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-nothing

Thank you for the link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44