You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: I floss my tears

in #freewrite6 years ago

I feel like I've read this somewhere before! I think it's scarier in the shorter version.

I'm standing in for Marianne today on the linking - freewrite 82:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-82-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-stetson

Sort:  

Yeah, having the extra time combined with the need to shorten it really distilled it down into the essentials. Then it was so bite sized that when you read it, the ride is quicker and you're just dropped into the nightmare. The longer version builds up to it a bit more, which to me feels like it gives you more room to avoid the uncomfortable parts.

Also, thanks! For the comment, the link, and for helping out with the freewrite stuff. I certainly would if I had more time, but such is life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70