Sort:  

The cat? LOL! Good thing I couldn't find a photo of a mummied cat!
The 40-year-old cat mummy my dad found in his shed wasn't very photogenic. Couldn't even tell it was a cat without seeing it in person. Yes, that was the cat that inspired Marlin. :)
Alas, the cat in the photo is perfectly alive and lovable, even if it is hairless, wrinkled, pink, and perhaps kind of ugly. :)

I really thought it was a stone cat! With a realky scary facial expression. It's not ugly. Bug intimidating and lank creepy! I'm glad it gives good cuddles though. Life once again says ha, don't judge a cat by its cover. I do apologise kitty, you're puuurrfect!

Posted using Partiko Android

And yes thank goodness no mummy cats that hide in sheds and makes you want to poop your pants!! Though maybe that mummy cat has a good heart too!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44