Spanish Freewrite Nº 49 Mensaje diario: PARACAIDAS

in #freewrite6 years ago

Siento el pecho aprisionado de tanto extrañarlos... Pensamientos aturdidos noche a noche me hacen ruído. Caudales de lágrimas que corren una a una, seguídas de torturas cerca de mi cama. Un sufrimiento se esconde, vuela alto y se va lejos, lejos a aquellos días donde recordar no quiero. Inevitable y repentina su llegada y su partida, cual propio PARACAÍDAS que lleva el viento sin consuelo. Solo espero los días donde volver a verlos quiero, en un mejor lugar, sin dolor y sin lamentos y así acabar de una vez el motívo de mi lastimero duelo.

I feel the imprisoned chest of so much missing them ... Thoughts stunned night after night make noise. Flows of tears that run one by one, followed by tortures near my bed. A suffering is hidden, it flies high and goes far, far away to those days where I do not want to remember. Inevitable and sudden his arrival and his departure, which is his own parachute that carries the wind without consolation. I only wait for the days where I want to see them again, I want to end the reason for my pitiful duel.


Imagen de Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Congratulations! You are featured in the latest poetry digest.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/poetry-digest-fourteenth-edition

I am going to upvote a newer post since yours is past payout.

You don't have a newer one. Your vote will come to you when you post again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47