You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busting My Ass In The Gym To Get Critics On The Baseball Field To Shut Up - Success Is My Only Option

in #freewrite5 years ago

I'm very happy to read that you've rediscovered your spark! And I admire your storming motivation and unapologetic goals. Showing those gym-turds how it's done! With regard to your weak shoulder, do you happen to do face pulls? They're supposedly one of the most important shoulder exercises of all, especially if injured, but also in general. I do them at the end of every single workout.

Me, I'm still exercising regularly, but no particular goal other than being strong and fit. You know, for opening water bottle lids to impress the ladies and such. And I still love unhealthy foods. I generally eat pretty healthy I think, but I have a feast at least once a week with all the carbs and calories I can take. Not out of routine, but out of craving. Today I had fried chicken! :D :( ... :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67