Weekend Freewrite - 11/9/2019 - Part 1 - The First Sentence

in #freewrite5 years ago

Standing on the chair, she and Tom had scratched away at the bones.
They enjoyed scratching their bo…nes.

Suddenly there was interference. She and Tom got off the chair and stopped scratching their bones.

Lying on the bed she and Tom had scratched away each other’s bones dramatically.

Sort:  

I'm lost for words;)

Really. A monumental effort. )

I'll give you one thing, you're always good for a laugh.

Thank you! This time I decided to honestly follow the advice and see what will come out of me in five minutes. What can I tell you - as I expected absolutely nothing. It's like my subconscious mind is on strike. )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83