Sort:  

I even have to check the dictionary myself.


Uploading image #1...

We use arsed in a variety of ways:
I can't be arsed/I couldn't be bothered
He arsed it up/he messed it up
He made a half-arsed effort to clean it up/ He made an inadequate/careless attempt
He just arsed around/he just messed about
Hope that helps, or can't you be arsed writing on this prompt?

I tried so hard...
I hoped the string was parsed.
But beaten was my card -
My effort was half-arsed!

a half-arsed mgaft effort
is something very fine
there is no doubt it far surpasses
any 100% effort of mine!

In no way, you could have been surpassed
As far as I'm concerned - your poem is a blast!

Well if you're sure then I'll agree
the cleverer of the two is me!

You are one of the smartest women I know and the one with a very clear head! )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86