You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 755: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: homemade waffles

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Ouch... Again one of those topics on which I can say very little. Yah, I've made them. Even mode them without any butter or oil using vinegar. Ultimately, it is something that an average person cannot eat unless he or she is an Olympic swimmer and spends all day in the pool. )))

Sort:  

That is where creative writing comes in :)

That energy I spend on writing stories. This is a more preferable format for me. Creative writing takes several days of thinking and soul searching.

5 minute writes should be something that takes 5-minutes. Maybe I'll be luckier with tomorrow's topic. Ultimately everything that has to do with food is a dead duck for me. )))

I was more thinking to go with the freewrite - like: Lentil soup? I go nothing. Who even would want to eat lentil soup. I tell you, there are people that eat just about everything! have you heard of the bug eaters...

you know, just write whatever comes to mind and stop after 5 minutes. @improv is a great example of someone who does that.

Have you heard about the man's nothing box?

It's a place where man's mind goes when he seemingly doing nothing. Well, when I head the topic "lentil soup" my mind goes to that nothing box and doesn't come out of it for the entire 5 minutes. )))

😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

Love it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44