Sort:  

Hehe! Yes, we share a similar background! I once got dragged under water by an undercurrent when I was in my teens and could not stand up! My boyfriend saw me and grabbed me by my bathing suit! He had to pump water out of me because I was gasping to breathe!

I then had a similar experience in a wave pool when I fell off a raft and just couldn't resurface! The lifeguard didn't see me bobbing up and down, but thankfully my Dad did!

You're lucky to have a good boyfriend and a great dad!

My boyfriend has been my ex- husband for 27 years, but we are still good friends. My Dad is 97 and still a great Dad!

97 is a very respectable age. There is a man in Indiana, who is 112 years old and still is working as a mailman. He was caught doing something illegal - changing his birth date in his driver's license so that he'd be only 104. When a cup asked him about the reason for this misdemeanor, he responded that he's planning to get married and since his fiance was only 90, he was worried that the difference in age. will be too great )

Oh, that's too funny! I can't imagine someone still working at 112. He must be very fit.

It's short compared to Methuselah but in human terms is quite impressive )))

Very impressive. My friend’s Mother in law is 104and Ibthought that was an achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46