100 Kilos of Fish -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite5 years ago

In church today they read the story of how Jesus filled his disciples nets with 153 large fish. I guess that would be about 100 kilos of fish. The story also detailed how Jesus had already started a charcoal fire on the shore to cook the fish by the time the fisherman had dragged their massive catch to shore. That makes me wonder if Jesus ever had sushi. I'm thinking probably not. I heard on national public radio that if you don't try sushi before you turn 40 years of age you will never try it. It has something to do with your mind closing off to the idea of trying new things at that age. I'm already over 40. I have enjoyed sushi many times but I have never tried marijuana. However, I have made a decision to try it....when I turn 80. The way I see it, it gives me something to look forward to. Most people dread growing old but not me, baby, because when I turn 80 I plan to get baked. If I make it to 90 I plan to try cocaine for the first time. The way I see it, a little nose candy at 90 might be just what I need to perk myself up. I'm sure you've heard those stories of 90 year old folks jumping out of planes for the first time. I predict that with a nose full of coke that will sound like a brilliant idea.

Sort:  

Brilliant goals for your 80 and 90 th birthday 🤣😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55