Day 179: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: document

in #freewrite6 years ago

I love Document/s

image.jpeg

I am fascinated by documents. I like exerting the effort to finish a report, a form, notes or even creating documents for planning. Documents are the "black and white" of an agreed policies, or approved plans, processes or a legal hardcopy of something really important. With the bast variety of document there is on the workplace even at our personal loves its but proper to keep and store them safely.

My personal documents like certificates, school records and employment related files are kept on a clear book labeled according to its kind.

At school my electronic documents are arranged by semesters or by sections and by department. Everything are arranged in a manner that it would be easy to access or find or locate.

My documend and I are meant to be.

Sort:  

Those look like some interesting documents right there ;)

Aaaanywho, I'm in charge of delivering today's prompt:

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-180-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-coin

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Oh my, I sure could use some of your passion for preserving and organizing documents. I'm sure I'll find my important things somewhere...someday...

It sounds like you got the organizing down!!! That is not my strong point 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35