Day 173: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: fart

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

The Early Dawn Story

image.jpeg
Image Source

I was laughing reading the prompt for today because I was farting exactly the same time hahahaha... It's 5:16am now here in the Philhppines. The early dawn story begins...

At night time to shoo away the mosquitos and refresh ourselves with the summer heat we use electric fan overnight. As a result of using the fan, every dawn my stomach is literally full of gas. If I dont squeeze it out I will feel the bulged the whole day and my nerves at the back would hurt bad.

So here's what I do, I position myself where my stomach is pushed, example I will put my leg up over the knee of the other one and farrrrrrrrrrttttttttttttt. Its a really long one to ensure the full release of gas supply in my body. If I dont want bothered with gas spasm on my back I need to do the ritual every dawn after waking up. So yeah I farrrrrrrrrrttttttttttttttttttt that it even wakes my daughter hahahahahaha.... I call such early activity as my fart exercise!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by mcamayra being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Haha my dad used to say better out than in!

That is too funny!!!! But how do the fans impact your gas supply?

I’m speechless!
It’s Wednesday so it’s myself again with today’s prompt:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-174-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-vandals

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33