Being Different is Okay : Third Prompt Freewrite Weekend

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

The day Lillian learned to drive, is what John had remembered on the smile in Giselles' face. He couldn't understand how in earth did someone look exactly like Lillian, his dear Lillian. Is the world ending tomorrow that I have to be reminded of her on this night I wanted to forget?, is all John could think of.

Giselle shocked of her own actions was as well confuse why John is looking at her in a weird way. "Did I do something? Why does it seem your blood is drained from your face? asked Giselle to John. "Ahmmm sorry, your smile reminds me of someone who smiles the same." utter John is almost a whisper. Giselle "Oh really? Anyway I have to go now, I am out of place here with this dress and I need to change right away anyway." "Can I at least take you to your car?" John asked. "Sure!" God why do I always utter this one word in front of this man, Giselle silently thought.

Going to the car, "You know what your smile might be the same with someone I know but that laughter over there is definitely the cutest. Your dress is stunning and reveal the best of you so I don't see any problem with it being different. It just means you carry your own statement and taste elegantly." John murmured in about a hundred meters per second with that same smitten look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88