Being Different is Okay : Second Prompt Freewrite Weekend

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

We were drinking champagne and losing our shirts. The exact thought of John looking at his friends on their shared table, at the other side of the pavillon.
"Oppssss!" Giselle exclaimed as she had passed John's table. "Oh my goodness," John running towards Giselle. "Miss! Miss! here let me help you. I am so sorry. My friends just can't seem to stop their champagne escapade tonight." John uttered.

Giselle shocked, cooled and confuse look at John and didn't seem to understand what he was talking about. She had just came back to reality when she had realized John had been wiping off the champagne from her different gown. Then she suddenly laugh and laugh, to John's confusion. "Why are you laughing?" John inquired. "Here I am so worried about my dress because it is so out of place in this wonderful party and here you are showering me with champagne and suddenly I had all the reason in the world to get out and go home!" Giselle explaining with that big, lovely smile on her face. John speechless and smitten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52