You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotch - Chapter 4 -A continuation of The Green Door Prompt (Day 15 of the Freewrite Challenge - Sequence)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

hi @shandustin, the way you slowly remove the dust out of this "sensational" Maria Lakes murder case is breathtaking!

i've been following your past four freewrites and ENSORCELLED to the core and i would like to ask you, how you've been able to write freely, build this plot slowly and steadily with the given PROMPTS (i expect it to be more of a racy thriller in the ensuing days)......

it's really a great job @shanedustin! Hats off!

Sort:  

@marvyinnovation

Thanks for the comment. Makes me happy. I am able to write freely... well... I really don't know. I just set the timer and I just type and until timer stops, I don't give myself time to second guess. I don't know where the story is going, but if I follow the structure correctly the story should speed up until everything is moving fast. That's the goal anyway.

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33