You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sinna's Trial

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hi,

How do you do? It was since a long time that I spoke with you. How's you life going?

enjoyed reading your freewrite.

but got stumbled upon this sentence "Her father died as angry as Papa claimed he was the day he entered life screaming." can you please explain it to me if you don't mind?

Sort:  

Hi @marvyinnovation, I'm well, and how are you? Her father died as angry as [Papa = her Grandfather] claimed he [entered life = was born] [screaming = crying]. Does that help some? I'm sorry it was not clear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wandrnrose7,

"father died as angry as [Papa = her Grandfather] claimed he [entered life = was born] [screaming = crying]."

Please pardon me. I was unable to understand it. Mainly this part "father died as angry as her grandfather..... ". Can you please throw some light into it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Her father died as angry as her Papa (grandfather) said he (her father) entered this life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76