Fool the failures and Seize the Success!

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

My life became a sort of cliffhanger…….

When I sunk into the sea of depression with the quietus of my mother..

When we were exploited and blatantly cheated by the nexus between the builder (to whom we gave the power of attorney to build apartments in our own piece of land) and my uncle(dad’s brother)….

When I lost my first baby after she was born preemily and met her death after struggling to survive in an incubator for over 45 days…..

When I somehow managed to sell my apartment and came to my wife’s hometown and invested in a project and lost a huge chunk of money……

When I lost the faith of my employer(I was shown the door), father and wife and my brother(thank God my daughter is a little girl otherwise I think she may also be present in this list)…..

But when I wake up every morning thinking that I can change all of my earlier stumbling blocks into stepping stones and trying hard to regain the love I lost from my near and dear, I feel a whiff of fresh air blowing in my mind.

Honestly speaking, I wasn’t the one who will succumb to any defeat, but the one who will fight till the last moment of my life!

This is my story and I kindly request you all to pardon me for irritating you with my nonsense sort of things…..

But, still my life will continue to remain a cliffhanger till I taste success and I am sure to hit the success button in a matter of time!

Image source: https: //unsplash.com/photos/2fgnVgsm5uM

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @marvyinnovation

I'm very sorry for this off-topic post.

I'm quite sure that I already asked you before (hope not more than once) to support my little initiative so this request may not be anything new :)

Could you please vote on this dpoll for a friendly community (SteemChurch), which Im trying to support?

It's such a fierce contest and just after 4 days we're right behind SteemitBloggers:

We've another 3 exciting days ahead of us. Perhaps you could ask around your friends if they wouldn't mind support our small initiative.

I would be very grateful :)

Link:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count=10&stake_based=0

Please vote on "SteemChurch". I would appreciate your support a lot.

Yours
Piotr

Dear Piotr Sir,

I have voted for @steemchurch in this dpoll in the link given by you Sir. This is for your kind info.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @marvyinnovation

i just double checked and it seem that your vote has not been "saved":

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?audit=1

Could you try to vote again?

Yours
Piotr

steemchurch | marvyinnovation | 957d0ea8c032dbe8c81beb336834fcc17c16dc09 | 30650878 | 47.51 | 10 | 513 | 99 | | steemchurch |

I have pasted the vote details from the link given by you Sir.

https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?audit=1

This is for your kind info.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Piotr Sir. Always!

Congratulations @marvyinnovation! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50