Day 199: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: her homemade jams

in #freewrite6 years ago


THE GIRL OF JAMS
In a small village not far away there was a woman named Carmen who made them into a very delicious jam, especially pineapple and strawberry and the people liked to buy them. One day a little girl came with a bag of wild cherry. She said - I found them in the way and I come to help me make a jam.
Ms. Gentlely gave them her jam and she left very happy with her little jar of jam, the other day the girl came again and this time she brought guava and said I got them on the way I brought them to help me make a jam, Ms. returned to grab the fruit and he made the jam, the girls left happy with his jam.
And so the days went by and the girl always came with any kind of fruit so that Mrs. Carme would make them the jam, she would do it because she said the happy face that the girl put when she handed the jam had no price.
The day passed and the girl stopped going Mrs. Carme it was strange that the girl had not brought more fruit, but one morning instead of arriving the girl came a very old gentleman and told them you are Mrs. Mermaid here my nietica I leave this note and I give it to you. The note said "Mrs. Excuse me for not being able to go but I'll leave you with some fruits to help my grandpa make jams that you made for him, and he always says that tasting those marmalades was like going to heaven "he is very lonely and sad and I want may he be with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71